6 Books for Fans of ‘Death and Other Details’

0
9


08 Feb 2024

6 Books for Fans of ‘Death and Other Details’

From poignant reflections on loss and resilience to mesmerizing tales of love and fate, these books offer a glimpse into the realms of the unknown, inviting readers to ponder the intricacies of life, death, and everything in between. Join us as we delve into these captivating stories that resonate with the essence of “Death and Other Details” inviting readers to ponder the enigmatic nature of mortality and the enduring power of the human spirit.


Where Secrets Stay

by CherAnn Wright

Release Date: December 1, 2023

Buried on an abandoned estate lies a sinister secret; one that artist Kevan Renee should never uncover. Nathan Hill, haunted by the disappearance of his little sister for over two decades, leads a relentless quest for the truth about what happened to her. An unputdownable story that will make you question; Do secrets die with us?

Buy on Amazon

Archives, Artists, and Alibis (A Mountainberg Cozy Mystery Book 1)

by Emma Woodbridge

Release Date: January 14, 2024

Charlie Bennet, bookstore owner turned amateur sleuth, unravels a twisty murder mystery amid the Midwinter Festival and Hot Cocoa Championship. Along with her cat Sherlock, she must clear her aunt’s name, diving into a web of century-old secrets. This cozy mystery blends a gripping puzzle with the heartwarming quirks of small-town life.

Buy on Amazon

Tuscan Blood (Ali Falco Book 2)

by Jeff Carson

Release Date: February 6, 2024

After five years on foot patrol inside the idyllic Tuscan walled city of Siena, Italy, Ali Falco is eager to stretch her limbs into the surrounding region and prove her worth in her new role of detective. Still recovering from gunshot wound surgery after the events up north in Como, she gets her chance sooner than expected when a man is found murdered inside his family vineyard home in the wine country of Montalcino.

Buy on Amazon

Ties That Bind

by Alex Sigmore

Release Date: February 5, 2024

Special Agent Emily Slate, still investigating the possibility she may still have living family is brought in to help determine who is killing criminals and why. Someone is looking to position themselves as the new leader of the criminal underworld. The only question is who would be so brazen? And can she stop the backlash before innocent people are caught in the crossfire?

Buy on Amazon

The Talisker Dead

by J M Dalgliesh

Release Date: January 14, 2024

Digging up the past… is enough to kill you… When a teenage islander goes missing on Burns Night, D.I. Duncan McAdam takes a strong interest despite the apparent lack of concern shown by the boy’s father. When a woman’s body is soon discovered in Talisker Bay, with a single stab wound to the chest, Duncan and his team realise they have a killer on the island.

Buy on Amazon

Leave the Lights On

by Christy Barritt

Release Date: January 27, 2024

The body count is rising. Six murder victims. The only connection? An X carved into the dead person’s chest. When the family of one of the victims asks the Artic Circle Murder Club to investigate, the team dives into their toughest case yet. Stopping the murders isn’t the team’s only challenge. When Duke McAllister sees his teammate Andi Slade dodging the cops, he knows she must be in deep trouble. But Andi isn’t the only one on her team on thin ice. Trouble seems to be following them all.

Buy on Amazon


josh





View Source Here