More
    HomeHorrorBooks to Read for Fans of Emily in Paris

    Books to Read for Fans of Emily in Paris

    19 Jan 2023

    Books to Read for Fans of Emily in Paris

    If, like us, you’re eagerly awaiting the next season of Netflix’s Emily in Paris to release, and need some love stories to keep you occupied in the meantime – look no further! Check out these new romance releases, perfect for fans of Emily in Paris.

    B0BNWKMRQS cover image

    City Lights Starry Nights

    by Kimberly Readnour

    Release Date: January 11, 2023

    When forced to move to a small town, this overzealous city girl proves to be too much for her grumpy boss. Or does she? Hot chemistry and surprises await this spontaneous heroine and grumpy, domineering doctor in this fish-out-of-water, small-town romance.

    Buy on Amazon B0BQ2DPNLL cover image

    The Vampire Billionaire’s Secret Baby (Cat’s Paw Cove Book 26)

    by Sharon Buchbinder

    Release Date: January 17, 2023

    With the fate of his son on the line, Quinn and Meddy must recruit and train a Magical team. Can Quinn overcome his past and let another woman into his life? Will this longshot give them the payout they both need? Or will Meddy and Quinn lose it all in this do or die gamble for love?

    Buy on Amazon B0BJQS8ZXF cover image

    How To Protect A Princess (Wilde Ways: Gone Rogue Book 1)

    by Cynthia Eden

    Release Date: January 17, 2023

    She’s royalty. He’s the wrong guy. But he’s the only one who can keep her safe. Get ready for a red-hot new romance from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Cynthia Eden.

    Buy on Amazon B0BRX2T7D2 cover image

    The Ex I’d Love to Hate

    by Nadia Lee

    Release Date: January 12, 2023

    The Ex I’d Love to Hate is a standalone contemporary romance. Do you love enemies-to-lovers, opposites attract, second chance romance with all the feels? Then grab The Ex I’d Love to Hate today!

    Buy on Amazon B0BRR2FVGL cover image

    Not You Again

    by Ali Parker

    Release Date: January 4, 2023

    The last time I saw my new colleague, she was on top of me. Literally. She’s my best friend’s sister. It might have been a hot one-time fling at his wedding. Maybe. And the preacher from the church might have been the one to wake me up with my pants around my ankles. What? It was worth it. Years later she’s pissed that we’re working together. Personally, I like having her curvy figure around to keep things interesting. But she’s a boss in business—and a goddess in bed. Lucky me. We have six months to get a job done. Our task? Romance and architecture. How hard can it be?

    Buy on Amazon B0B9TX4YVX cover image

    The Duke’s Bartered Mistress (Surprise! Dukes Book 2)

    by Caroline Lee

    Release Date: December 29, 2022

    It is vital Lady Georgia Stoughton finds a way to pay her father’s debt, but the cursed man who owns it refuses her money. So when she offers herself in repayment, the devil with the body of an angel calls her bluff…and signs the contract. Now she belongs to him, body and soul, until the last hour of December. Warning: There’s a lot of spicy bits…and hilarious servants, a stubborn cat, more gardening than you’d expect in December, and still more spicy bits. Get ready to laugh out loud with another Caroline Lee HistRomCom!

    Buy on Amazon

    Related

    selena



    Read The Full Article Here

    RELATED ARTICLES
    - Advertisment -

    Most Popular

    *NSYNC Confirms Song Better Place
    Savannah Chrisley On Spending Habits Prior to Family Legal Issue
    Rodrigo Reyes: 5 Things To Know About the ‘Southern Charm’
    Uhhhh Did Taylor Swift Lose A $12K Diamond Ring While
    Strange Way Of Life review – characteristically Almodóvarian queer western
    LWLies 100: Special Anniversary Issue – Out now!
    Poolman – first-look review
    ‘Barbie’ Become Highest-Grossing Movie of 2023 in U
    Wendy Stuart Presents TriVersity Talk! Wednesday, September 27th, 2023 7 PM ET With Featured Guest Kris Cherry
    Ehraam-e-Junoon Episode 33 Promo
    Physical Exclusive Clip: Sheila and Danny Reminisce About the Past,
    Top 10 American Remakes of British TV Shows
    “Skunks Misery Road” by Gideon King & City Blog
    Introducing The Electrifying Force In The World Of Hip-Hop, The Lyrical Maestro who has captivated audiences with his unmatched talent and unforgettable performances. Prepare to be blown away by the magnetic presence and unparalleled skill of [Rod Dav], a rap artist who’s talent will definitely leave a mark on the industry.
    Gardening by Moonlight’s Method in the Madness Album, found after 40 years languishing in a top Publishers Archives, and is now released
    “Rolling Over Me” by Eddie Berman
    “Dad in a Cheer Bow” By Author Patrick Riccards Now Available Worldwide
    Meet Everett De Morier: Acclaimed Author with a Secret
    Kim Greer Guests on The Happy Hour Podcast Friday June 17th, 2022 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST On YouTube Live
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “NFL 1970” Written By Author Ian S. Kahanowitz
    Brad Pitt Is Not ‘Rushing’ Relationship With Ines de Ramon
    The 27 Best Volumising Hair Products for Thin Hair in
    15 Fashion Boots That You’ll See Everywhere in 2023
    14 Leather Jacket Outfits You Haven’t Thought of Yet
    Author Stephen Graham Jones On His New Slasher Comic ‘True
    A Doctor of Counseling Psychology Helps Parents and Kids Learn
    Creepy Little Girl Whispering Horror Sounds (HD) (FREE)
    The Heartbreaking Case of Ingrid Lyne [Watch]