More
    HomeHorrorBooks to Read for Fans of Fonda Lee

    Books to Read for Fans of Fonda Lee

    04 Jan 2023

    Books to Read for Fans of Fonda Lee

    Fonda Lee is known for her bestselling fantasy and science fiction novels around the world. If, like us, you are eagerly awaiting her newest book this spring and need some great books to read in the meantime, then look no further. Check out our picks of books to read for fans of Fonda Lee!

    B0BPT8XXS2 cover image

    Primordial Earth: The Complete Collection (The Extinction Series)

    by Baileigh Higgins

    Release Date: December 11, 2022

    After an unexplained event shifts entire cities millions of years into the past, life becomes a daily struggle for survival. Rogue, tenacious and fierce, has never known anything except a harsh life on the streets of Prime City until she finds herself on the wrong side of the law… and the wall. Exiled, unarmed, and alone, she faces a perilous journey into a savage prehistoric world.

    Buy on Amazon B0B9GRZZT7 cover image

    Cursed Bunny

    by Bora Chung

    Release Date: December 6, 2022

    From an author never before published in the United States, Cursed Bunny is unique and imaginative, blending horror, sci-fi, fairy tales, and speculative fiction into stories that defy categorization. By turns thought-provoking and stomach-turning, here monsters take the shapes of furry woodland creatures and danger lurks in unexpected corners of everyday apartment buildings. But in this unforgettable collection, translated by the acclaimed Anton Hur, Chung’s absurd, haunting universe could be our own.

    Buy on Amazon B0BMDFDFT7 cover image

    A Dawn of Onyx (The Sacred Stones Book 1)

    by Kate Golden

    Release Date: December 15, 2022

    A Spellbinding New Trilogy… Experience a fantastical world unlike any other, a powerful new heroine, and an all-consuming enemies-to-lovers romance that will be tested by fate itself.

    Buy on Amazon B0BKH5TVNJ cover image

    Trollin’: The Life & Times of Kwadjo Vance, Troll

    by D. M. Almond

    Release Date: November 27, 2022

    “The only good troll is a dead troll,” as the saying goes. Trolls are feared, hated, hunted down, and eradicated. And yet, one of their kind just might be the kingdom’s only hope. The exiled wizard Agamon seeks to harness the power of the fabled crystal throne to usurp the king. A beguiling tale of rejection, revenge, and the adventure of a lifetime. Join Kwadjo’s journey across the World Dragon.

    Buy on Amazon B078X2PKH6 cover image

    The Tomb

    by S. A. Bodeen

    Release Date: September 25, 2018

    Nothing is as it seems. These are the first words Kiva’s best friend Seth says, after three years of silence. Kiva thought she was growing up in ancient Alexandria. That’s what she and all her classmates had been led to believe by their parents. It turns out she was living in virtual reality, in a sleep chamber in deep space, and three years ago, Seth woke up. Now it’s her turn to join him…

    Buy on Amazon B0BG9FLQ7S cover image

    Call Sign: Cupid (Paranormal Mercenary Corps Book 1)

    by M Guida & Michael Anderle

    Release Date: December 6, 2022

    Emergent powers she can’t control, a whole new world to fit into, and a mentor who’s determined to help her discover her true potential. Between training and forging bonds with her new teammates, Chelby has her work cut out for her. It’s enough to put the threat she escaped to the back of her mind… for now.

    Buy on Amazon

    Related

    selena



    Read The Full Article Here

    RELATED ARTICLES
    - Advertisment -

    Most Popular

    King Charles and Queen Camilla Go on 1st Joint Outing
    Dwayne Johnson Opened Up About Filming “Black Adam” And Why
    Elvis’ Austin Butler Attends Memorial Service for Lisa Marie Presley
    Jennifer Lopez Says Her and Ben’s Kids Moved in With
    The Price of HBO Max Just Went Up
    At ‘Vax Live’ Stadium Filming, Foo Fighters and Brian Johnson
    Andrea Riseborough’s Oscar-nominated role is just one part of a
    Midsomer Murders: How many episodes are in series 22? [New
    பிண்றீயே பா #Dj
    Sadie Laflamme-Snow Talks The Way Home, Challenges She Has as
    Independence Day Special
    ‘Outlander’ Star Lauren Lyle Reacts to ‘Blood of My Blood’
    Incubus Name Fill-In Bassist as Ben Kenney Recovers From Medical
    Jacob Collier to Perform at Grammy U Masterclass Event
    Better Fires’ “One More”
    Watch Billie Eilish Sing “Motion Sickness” With Phoebe Bridgers and
    “Dad in a Cheer Bow” By Author Patrick Riccards Now Available Worldwide
    Meet Everett De Morier: Acclaimed Author with a Secret
    Kim Greer Guests on The Happy Hour Podcast Friday June 17th, 2022 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST On YouTube Live
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “NFL 1970” Written By Author Ian S. Kahanowitz
    Billie Eilish Styles a Lace Bra With a Slip Dress
    We’re Shopping Experts—25 Impressive Pieces That Are Perfect for Party
    I Just Assembled 4 Expensive-Looking Winter Outfits Entirely From M&S
    Pamela Anderson Documentary Netflix: Watch the First Trailer
    Film Review: The Doom Generation (1995) v2
    New Mystery and Thriller Books to Read
    Phantom from Space (1953) Horror, Sci-Fi Cult Classic
    LEGIONES (2023)