Books to Read for Fans of Fonda Lee

0
76

04 Jan 2023

Books to Read for Fans of Fonda Lee

Fonda Lee is known for her bestselling fantasy and science fiction novels around the world. If, like us, you are eagerly awaiting her newest book this spring and need some great books to read in the meantime, then look no further. Check out our picks of books to read for fans of Fonda Lee!

B0BPT8XXS2 cover image

Primordial Earth: The Complete Collection (The Extinction Series)

by Baileigh Higgins

Release Date: December 11, 2022

After an unexplained event shifts entire cities millions of years into the past, life becomes a daily struggle for survival. Rogue, tenacious and fierce, has never known anything except a harsh life on the streets of Prime City until she finds herself on the wrong side of the law… and the wall. Exiled, unarmed, and alone, she faces a perilous journey into a savage prehistoric world.

Buy on Amazon B0B9GRZZT7 cover image

Cursed Bunny

by Bora Chung

Release Date: December 6, 2022

From an author never before published in the United States, Cursed Bunny is unique and imaginative, blending horror, sci-fi, fairy tales, and speculative fiction into stories that defy categorization. By turns thought-provoking and stomach-turning, here monsters take the shapes of furry woodland creatures and danger lurks in unexpected corners of everyday apartment buildings. But in this unforgettable collection, translated by the acclaimed Anton Hur, Chung’s absurd, haunting universe could be our own.

Buy on Amazon B0BMDFDFT7 cover image

A Dawn of Onyx (The Sacred Stones Book 1)

by Kate Golden

Release Date: December 15, 2022

A Spellbinding New Trilogy… Experience a fantastical world unlike any other, a powerful new heroine, and an all-consuming enemies-to-lovers romance that will be tested by fate itself.

Buy on Amazon B0BKH5TVNJ cover image

Trollin’: The Life & Times of Kwadjo Vance, Troll

by D. M. Almond

Release Date: November 27, 2022

“The only good troll is a dead troll,” as the saying goes. Trolls are feared, hated, hunted down, and eradicated. And yet, one of their kind just might be the kingdom’s only hope. The exiled wizard Agamon seeks to harness the power of the fabled crystal throne to usurp the king. A beguiling tale of rejection, revenge, and the adventure of a lifetime. Join Kwadjo’s journey across the World Dragon.

Buy on Amazon B078X2PKH6 cover image

The Tomb

by S. A. Bodeen

Release Date: September 25, 2018

Nothing is as it seems. These are the first words Kiva’s best friend Seth says, after three years of silence. Kiva thought she was growing up in ancient Alexandria. That’s what she and all her classmates had been led to believe by their parents. It turns out she was living in virtual reality, in a sleep chamber in deep space, and three years ago, Seth woke up. Now it’s her turn to join him…

Buy on Amazon B0BG9FLQ7S cover image

Call Sign: Cupid (Paranormal Mercenary Corps Book 1)

by M Guida & Michael Anderle

Release Date: December 6, 2022

Emergent powers she can’t control, a whole new world to fit into, and a mentor who’s determined to help her discover her true potential. Between training and forging bonds with her new teammates, Chelby has her work cut out for her. It’s enough to put the threat she escaped to the back of her mind… for now.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here