Books to Read if You Like Jodi Picoult

0
62

26 Jan 2023

Books to Read if You Like Jodi Picoult

Jodi Picoult is best known for her breathtaking novels like My Sisters Keeper, Mad Honey, Wish You Were Here, and so much more. If you’re looking to immerse yourself in your next literary fiction read, don’t miss out on these books for fans of Jodi Picoult!

B0BRQWXKGK cover image

Something Good

by Layla Reed

Release Date: January 4, 2023

Olivia Banks returns to her hometown with her camera crew in tow – the last chance to save her job. But her older sister, Tonya, has no intention of letting the past go – the past that has haunted them for 18 years. Intertwined between past and present, the secrets revealed will test the most sacred of bonds where no one will escape untouched.

Buy on Amazon B0BLZLZ964 cover image

That Night at the Beach

by Kate Hewitt

Release Date: January 19, 2023

An absolutely heartbreaking story about friendship, parenting and betrayal. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jojo Moyes and Susan Lewis.

Buy on Amazon B0B52GHSJD cover image

The Guest Lecture

by Martin Riker

Release Date: January 24, 2023

With warm intellect, playful curiosity, and an infectious voice, Martin Riker acutely animates the novel of ideas with a beating heart and turns one woman’s midnight crisis into the performance of a lifetime.

Buy on Amazon B09WTHD6V5 cover image

Picking up the Pieces

by Amanda Prowse

Release Date: January 10, 2023

In this heart-warming story from million copy bestselling author Amanda Prowse, Nora has given up on finding happiness. But has it been waiting for her all along?

Buy on Amazon B0B3GLWGWQ cover image

This Other Eden

by Paul Harding

Release Date: January 24, 2023

From the Pulitzer Prize–winning author of Tinkers, a novel inspired by the true story of Malaga Island, an isolated island off the coast of Maine that became one of the first racially integrated towns in the Northeast.

Buy on Amazon B0BRYLL4QL cover image

A Hue of Blu

by Marie-France Leger

Release Date: January 20, 2023

How much pain are you willing to endure for someone you love? “A Hue of Blu” explores how two broken hearts can find comfort in tragic losses, how two broken souls can find peace in pain, and how loving yourself may be the only way to love another… No matter the consequence.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here