More
    HomeHorrorNew Literary Fiction Book Recommendations

    New Literary Fiction Book Recommendations

    02 Jun 2022

    New Literary Fiction Book Recommendations | May 2022

    Looking to add to your literary fiction list this February? Check out these new novels by indie bestselling authors Peter A. Hubbard, J M Dalgliesh, Shari J. Ryan, Kerry Fisher, Carley Fortune, and Angela Lester. Enjoy your new literary fiction book recommendations!

    B0B11PZF3G cover image

    The Tears of Blood

    by Peter A. Hubbard

    Release Date: May 9, 2022

    Section Five of Interpol was created to hunt the worst of the worst, and has a well-earned reputation for solving difficult cases and taking no prisoners. The story moves all over the planet, as the women of Section Five try to find and stop the refugee women turned terrorists, with their agenda of reducing the globe to its basic, primary nature.

    Buy on Amazon B09QLN66RC cover image

    The Raven Song (Hidden Norfolk Book 11)

    by J M Dalgliesh

    Release Date: May 31, 2022

    Set within the mysterious beauty of coastal Norfolk, this fast-paced British detective novel is a dark murder mystery that will keep you guessing until the very end when the final shocking twist is revealed.

    Buy on Amazon B09VL9DZ44 cover image

    The Girl with the Diary (Last Words Book 1)

    by Shari J. Ryan

    Release Date: May 24, 2022

    Fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Orphan Train will be totally swept away by this World War Two heartbreaker which shows that, even in hell, love can bloom.

    Buy on Amazon B09RST7TGM cover image

    The Woman in My Home

    by Kerry Fisher

    Release Date: May 20, 2022

    From the Amazon charts bestselling author of The Silent Wife and The Woman I Was Before, The Woman in My Home is a gripping read about family secrets and lies. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain.

    Buy on Amazon B09CD83VVG cover image

    Every Summer After

    by Carley Fortune

    Release Date: May 10, 2022

    Told over the course of six years and one weekend, Every Summer After is a big, sweeping nostalgic story of love and the people and choices that mark us forever.

    Buy on Amazon B09Z6W745R cover image

    The Tenant

    by Angela Lester

    Release Date: May 8, 2022

    Kate has always dreamed of a life in music. And now she’s finally done something about it – giving up her steady job, moving to the city to enroll in a degree program at a prestigious college. Needing a place to live, she answers an ad and moves in with Amy who seems a nice lady – mothering and protective. At first Kate is glad to have some support in this strange city, but gradually Amy’s presence becomes more and more stifling – it just seems so hard to get away from her. And every time Kate tries, something terrible happens…

    Buy on Amazon

    Related

    selena



    Read The Full Article Here

    RELATED ARTICLES
    - Advertisment -

    Most Popular

    Kristin Cavallari’s Sons Have Some Very Specific Dating Advice For
    Justin Timberlake Goes Viral After Attempting DC’s ‘Beat Ya Feet’
    Beyoncé Releases New Single ‘Break My Soul’ Early: Listen To
    Chris Brown Finally Settles Debate Over Whether He’s Better Than
    ‘Elvis’ Review: Baz Luhrmann Gets Caught in a Biopic Trap
    Moon, 66 Questions review – Delicate cinematic minimalism
    Netflix’s New Home Renovation Show Is About Sex Rooms
    Theo and the Metamorphosis review – Leans towards Othering
    Welcome to Plathville’s Kim and Barry Plath Announce End of
    Chloë Sevigny on ‘Weight & Responsibility’ of ‘The Girl from
    Heartbroken Strangers Find Hope on Vacation in ‘Two Tickets to
    Matthew Fox: Lost Alum Reveals How Last Light Lured Him
    World-Renowned Music Icon DJ Whoo Kid Signs Deal With NFT Drop, LLC
    Tommy Lee Mocks His Broken Ribs, Throws Ribs (The Food)
    Nova Twins Fight the Good Fight with the Genre-Bending Supernova:
    Steve Albini Wins Major Prize at 2022 World Series of
    Kim Greer Guests on The Happy Hour Podcast Friday June 17th, 2022 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST On YouTube Live
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “NFL 1970” Written By Author Ian S. Kahanowitz
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “The Apple Doesn’t Fall Far” By Author Mary Ellen Bramwell
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “The Things In Heaven and Earth” By Author Michael Scott Hopkins
    Kourtney Kardashian Is Not Happy With How ‘The Kardashians’ Edited
    Cubicles Are Having a Major Fashion Moment
    Britney Spears and Sam Asghari Are Getting Married Thursday in
    I’m a Stylist—Here Are 7 Spring Trends I’m Turning to
    H.P LOVECRAFT’S WITCH HOUSE
    Forbidden Romances in Contemporary YA
    ‘Next Exit’ Tribeca Interview: Mali Elfman, Katie Parker and Rahul
    WHO IS WELLNESS FOR?