More
    HomeHorrorThe Buzziest Books of June

    The Buzziest Books of June

    17 Jun 2022

    The Buzziest Books of June | 2022

    The month of June is a great time for readers with a host of exciting new releases from bestselling authors. There are so many page-turning novels that will captivate you from cover to cover this month. If you want to know what new books everyone will be talking about, here are our choices for the most anticipated books of June. Happy reading!

    B09JPGPNQM cover image

    Meant to Be Mine

    by Hannah Orenstein

    Release Date: June 7, 2022

    From the author of the “funny, sexy, and absurdly entertaining” (Marie Claire) Playing with Matches, a sweeping love story in the vein of Rebecca Serle and Chloe Benjamin about a woman who knows the date she’ll meet her true love—only he isn’t quite as perfect as she always imagined.

    Buy on Amazon B09J216N77 cover image

    The House Across the Lake

    by Riley Sager

    Release Date: June 21, 2022

    Casey Fletcher, a recently widowed actress trying to escape a streak of bad press, has retreated to the peace and quiet of her family’s lake house in Vermont. Armed with a pair of binoculars and several bottles of bourbon, she passes the time watching Tom and Katherine Royce, the glamorous couple living across the lake. When it becomes clear that their marriage isn’t as perfect as it appears, and Katherine suddenly vanishes, Casey immediately suspects Tom of foul play. What she doesn’t realize is that there’s more to the story than meets the eye—and that shocking secrets can lurk beneath the most placid of surfaces.

    Buy on Amazon B09N7W2WT3 cover image

    God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

    by Arinze Ifeakandu

    Release Date: June 7, 2022

    A man revisits the university campus where he lost his first love, aware now of what he couldn’t understand then. A young musician rises to fame at the price of pieces of himself, and the man who loves him. Arinze Ifeakandu explores with tenderness and grace the fundamental question of the heart: can deep love and hope be sustained in spite of the dominant expectations of society, and great adversity.

    Buy on Amazon B09HCFC446 cover image

    The Song That Moves the Sun

    by Anna Bright

    Release Date: June 28, 2022

    This sweeping YA fantasy romance full of star-crossed love, complex female friendship, and astrological magic is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Alexandra Bracken, and V.E. Schwab. From the acclaimed author of The Beholder.

    Buy on Amazon B09FPJ54K3 cover image

    Out of the Clear Blue Sky

    by Kristan Higgins

    Release Date: June 7, 2022

    From New York Times bestselling author Kristan Higgins comes a funny and surprising new novel about losing it all—and getting back more than you ever expected.

    Buy on Amazon B0B17343SM cover image

    The Catch Me If You Can: One Woman’s Journey to Every Country in the World

    by Jessica Nabongo

    Release Date: June 14, 2022

    In this inspiring travelogue, celebrated traveler and photographer Jessica Nabongo—the first Black woman on record to visit all 195 countries in the world—shares her journey around the globe with fascinating stories of adventure, culture, travel musts, and human connections.

    Buy on Amazon

    Related

    selena



    Read The Full Article Here

    RELATED ARTICLES
    - Advertisment -

    Most Popular

    St Edward’s Crown Removed From Tower of London for Charles’
    See Katie Maloney’s Eyebrow-Raising Comment About Vanderpump Rules Co-Star Raquel
    Why Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Ultimately Decided to Divorce
    Holiday Advent Calendars for Every Interest: Beauty Products, Harry Potter,
    Everything New on Disney+ in December
    Jennifer Landon Yellowstone: Why did Jen Landon play Teeter? Dad’s
    Why Ang Lee’s ‘Hulk’ Is the First Real MCU Movie
    Normal People star Paul Mescal reveals ‘jealousy’ of his character
    Fate: The Winx Saga
    Beth & Summer’s Rivalry Gets Bloody on ‘Yellowstone’
    Neymar: The Perfect Chaos | Official Trailer
    ’90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After?’: Shaeeda’s Baby Ultimatum (RECAP)
    Jerry Cantrell Books Early 2023 Solo Tour Dates With Thunderpussy
    The ‘Jackass’ Stunt Even Steve-O Refused to Do
    MIKE Shares Video for New Song Featuring Sister Nancy
    Confused Hiker Thought Lorna Shore Vocalist Will Ramos Was Bigfoot
    Meet Everett De Morier: Acclaimed Author with a Secret
    Kim Greer Guests on The Happy Hour Podcast Friday June 17th, 2022 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST On YouTube Live
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “NFL 1970” Written By Author Ian S. Kahanowitz
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “The Apple Doesn’t Fall Far” By Author Mary Ellen Bramwell
    MAC Cosmetics Is Dropping a Black Panther Makeup Collection
    How To Cast A Hex On Someone In 6 Simple
    The 5 Coolest Fashion Brands Everyone Is Talking About Right
    A Makeup Artist Just Showed Me How to Avoid These
    ‘Road Games’ is a Must-See Hitchcockian Chiller [Watch]
    Interview with C.E. Clayton, Author of Symbiotech
    3 New True Horror Stories Animated Compilation
    ‘Bed Rest’: ‘Scream’ Star Melissa Barrera Leads The Chilling New