Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 Release Date, Time & Where to Read the Manga

0
22


The Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 release date has been revealed. The manga is confirmed to be on a break after Chapter 245. Since fans are looking forward to the release of Chapter 245, here’s all the release date, time, and where to read information you need.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 release date & time?

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 release date is expected to be on Sunday, December 17, 2023.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 release time in the US based on past release patterns is:

  • 8 AM PT
  • 10 AM CT
  • 11 AM ET

Meanwhile, it should arrive in Japan on Monday, December 18 at 12 AM JST.

Where to read the Jujutsu Kaisen manga?

Fans can read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 digitally on Viz Media’s official website, Shueisha’s MangaPlus website, and the Shonen Jump+ app.

With Shonen Jump, fans of the Manga could also read chapters 244 & 243 for free. But for the rest of the manga, a $2.99/month subscription fee needs to be paid. It’ll enable subscribers to enjoy a 7-day free trial before being charged and also get them to read other Manga titles such as One-Punch Man, Dragon Ball, Naruto, and One Piece, from Shonen Jump’s digital vault.

In the previous chapter 244, Yuji and Higuruma take on Sukuna in an epic battle. Yuji lands a terrific blow that shook Sukuna, but the fun begins when Higuruma opens his Domain. Following that, readers get a flashback of a trial against Sukuna and Yuji. During the trial, Higuruma supports Yuji when he is suspected of mass murder. The chapter ends as Higuruma says “the true criminal is…”.

Now, seeing how Gege Akutami proceeds with the flashback JJK Chapter 245 will be interesting.

For more Jujutsu Kaisen updates, learn about Nobara Kugisaki’s survival chances. Also, find out when the anime’s third season could arrive.



View Source Here