HomeMoviesListen to an Exclusive Track from Ian Hultquist's Score for

    Listen to an Exclusive Track from Ian Hultquist’s Score for

    ComingSoon is pleased to present an exclusive track from One of Us is Lying — Original Series Soundtrack: Season 1. The track, which features music from composer Ian Hultquist (founding member of Passion Pit), is titled “One More Felony Between Friends.” Listen to the track below:

    Lakeshore Records is set to release the soundtrack digitally September 2. The vintage electronic score maintains an underlying aura of menace as it reflects the twisting plot and interrelationships found in the dark high school drama. Season one of the UPC series is streaming now on Peacock.

    Based on Karen M. McManus’s #1 New York Times best-selling novel, One of Us is Lying is the story of what happens when five high schoolers walk into detention and only four make it out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone has something to hide.

    Says Hultquist: “Composing the score for One of Us is Lying was such a blast! I became so attached to these characters by the end of the season, I was fully ready to join up as a member of Murder Club. We really got to pay homage to the John Hughes films of the 80’s, while diving into a twisting story full of secrets, backstabbing & high school drama. I loved getting to do a fully electronic score for this show, and finding unique thematic ideas for the Bayview Four and the spiderweb of connections & relationships that we explore throughout the season.”

    Track List
    01. I Never Break a Promise
    02. You Were There, Right?
    03. How’d You Get Detention?
    04. Sorry to Disappoint
    05. A Walking Burn Book
    06. 91mph
    07. Ride to the Cliffs
    08. Splish Splash City
    09. One More Felony Between Friends
    10. Four Years
    11. I’m Not Worth It
    12. What You’ve Done to Us
    13. See You on the Other Side
    14. Simon Says 2.0

    Read The Full Article Here

    - Advertisment -

    Most Popular

    Kourtney Kardashian’s New ‘Lemme’ Brand To Include Gummies, Clothing, Accessories
    Hailey Bieber Admitted That After Her Marriage To Justin Bieber,
    The Try Guys Taking A Week Off Podcast To ‘Formulate’
    Man Arrested For Exposing Himself While In Line To See
    Don Hertzfeldt on It’s Such a Beautiful Day at 10
    Peaky Blinders season 6: Who is actress Charlie Murphy? Will
    Movie and TV Stars Who Quit Acting Forever
    Netflix’s On My Block spin-off adds Marvel star and more
    The Decision | ROBIN HOOD
    What to Watch: Francesca Quinn, PI, The Greatest Beer Run
    Television Show Review
    ‘Beyond The Edge’ Axed After One Season by CBS
    Rihanna’s Savage x Fenty Loungewear Is Perfect for Cozy Season:
    Iva Toric Releases “Trust Fall”
    The Illustrious Paul Anka Appears on the Let Me Help, Inc 6 Hour Benefit for the “Children of the World” on October 1, 2022 
    Here Are All the Easter Eggs in BLACKPINK’s ‘Shut Down’
    Kim Greer Guests on The Happy Hour Podcast Friday June 17th, 2022 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST On YouTube Live
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “NFL 1970” Written By Author Ian S. Kahanowitz
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “The Apple Doesn’t Fall Far” By Author Mary Ellen Bramwell
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “The Things In Heaven and Earth” By Author Michael Scott Hopkins
    ‘House of the Dragon’ Episode 1 Recap: A Contested Birth
    Kim Kardashian’s Shiny Metallic Dress Comes With a Unique Chest
    When to Watch New Episodes of ‘House of the Dragon’
    How Selma Blair’s MS Diagnosis Has Impacted Her Style
    Tim Burton Headlines Lucca Comics & Games 2022 presenting Wednesday
    Commuter Horror Stories | True Horror Stories
    Peeling Back the Slasher-Inspired Look of HBO Max’s ‘Pretty Little