HomeMusicDenzel Curry Announces Extended LP, Pilots “X-Wing” in New Video

    Denzel Curry Announces Extended LP, Pilots “X-Wing” in New Video

    Denzel Curry has announced an expanded edition of his 2022 LP Melt My Eyez See Your Future with a new video for “X-Wing,” in which he pilots matte black copy of the titular Star Wars Rebel fighter spacecraft. Melt My Eyez See Your Future: The Extended Edition is due out September 30 via Loma Vista and comprises a single take of the original LP performed by Curry backed by the Cold Blooded Soul Band. Check out the full tracklist, album art, and video for “X-Wing” below.

    Curry will premiere the record on a livestream September 29. He has previously performed with the Cold Blooded Soul Band on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and NPR’s “Tiny Desk”. He’s previously released videos for the Melt My Eyez See Your Future tracks “Walkin” and “Zatoichi.” 

    Check out Pitchfork’s Moodboard feature “How Luke Skywalker, Muay Thai, and the Roots Inspired Denzel Curry’s New Album.”


    This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

    Melt My Eyez See Your Future: The Extended Edition:

    01 Melt Session #1 [ft. Robert Glasper]
    02 Walkin
    03 Worst Comes to Worst
    04 John Wayne [ft. Buzzy Lee]
    05 The Last
    06 Mental [ft. Saul Williams and Bridget Perez]
    07 Troubles [ft. T-Pain]
    08 Ain’t No Way [feat. 6lack, Rico Nasty, J.I.D, Jasiah, Kitty Ca$h and Powers Pleasant]
    09 X-Wing
    10 Angelz [feat. Karriem Riggins]
    11 The Smell of Death
    12 Sanjuro [ft. 454]
    13 Zatoichi [ft. Slowthai]
    14 The Ills

    01 Melt Session #1 (Cold Blooded Soul Version)      
    02 Walkin (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
    03 Worst Come to Worst (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
    04 Mental (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
    05 Troubles (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
    06 Chrome Hearts (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
    07 X-Wing (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
    08 Angelz (Cold Blooded Soul Version)
    09 Larger Than Life (extended edition)
    10 The Ills (Cold Blooded Soul Version)

    Read The Full Article Here

    - Advertisment -

    Most Popular

    Rihanna Sparkles In Silver Outfit While Attending ASAP Rocky’s Miami
    Date Night! Caelynn Miller-Keyes and Dean Unglert Hit Jingle Ball
    Jerry Lee Lewis Dead at 87 Days After False Report
    Brandy Raves Over Whitney Houston: ‘It Was Because Of Her
    Lynch/Oz review – Down the proverbial rabbit hole
    Death in Paradise: How will Sara Martins return? BBC releases
    ‘Glass Onion’ Review: A Densely Layered Comic Whodunit
    Coronation Street spoilers: Geoff Metcalfe dead as Yasmeen attacks him
    The Playground
    ‘Teen Wolf: The Movie’ Trailer Brings Scott, Allison & Monsters
    Blippi Visits an Indoor Playground
    Watch Kung Fu Online: Season 3 Episode 8
    ††† (Crosses) release new song “Sensation”: Stream
    ‘DOOM Eternal’ Controversy Explained
    Primavera 2023 Lineup: Blur, Kendrick Lamar, Depeche Mode, and More
    The Moldy Peaches Reunite, Announce First European Shows in 20
    Meet Everett De Morier: Acclaimed Author with a Secret
    Kim Greer Guests on The Happy Hour Podcast Friday June 17th, 2022 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST On YouTube Live
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “NFL 1970” Written By Author Ian S. Kahanowitz
    Beacon Audiobooks Releases “The Apple Doesn’t Fall Far” By Author Mary Ellen Bramwell
    Dakota Johnson Just Wore the Outfit Formula Every London Girl
    86 Nail Art Ideas We’ve Saved for Our Next Trip
    Bestselling Author Veronica Roth Asks What Comes Next
    Selena Gomez on How She Felt About Hailey Bieber’s Interview
    ‘A Wounded Fawn’ Interview: Josh Ruben and Sarah Lind Dance
    8 Chinese Mythology Books You Don’t Want to Miss
    Girl Is Abducted to Entertain the Kidnapper with Horror Stories
    The Monsters of ‘Krampus’ Ranked From Killer to Cute