Goldenboy Countup Announces EP, Shares Video for New Song “Don’t


Florida rapper Goldenboy Countup has announced the December 15 release of his new Chill Golden EP. The EP will include his recent single “10PM in ATL,” as well as the new song “Don’t Let Me.” Find the new music video for the latter track below.

Chill Golden includes collaborations with Money Man, Jimbo World, and others. The EP will follow Goldenboy Countup’s September mixtape Chicken Man 3, featuring the standout song “Jungle.”

Read about Goldenboy Countup’s “Drug Dealer” in Alphonse Pierre’s “12 Songs That Will Make You Grateful for Florida’s Expansive Current Rap Scene.” Plus, explore Chicken Man 2 in “27 Great Records You May Have Missed: Autumn 2021.”


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Chill Golden EP:

01 Next Up
02 10PM in ATL
03 Standing On [ft. Money Man]
04 Talking Chicken
05 22 Voices
06 Gold Dot [ft. Jdot Breezy]
07 From Duval 2 da D [ft. GMK and Backstreet TK]
08 Don’t Let Me
09 Dope Boy Life [ft. Jimbo World]
10 Late
11 Paradise
12 Heavy Chickens
13 Trendsetters
14 Left Me in the Rain

Goldenboy Countup Chill Golden EP

Read The Full Article Here